logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

12 Pages<12345>»
UI
Chob Offline
#41 Posted : 11 January 2008 03:15:39(UTC)
Chob
Rank: Full Duplex

Man
Norway
Joined: 05/12/2007(UTC)
Posts: 698
Location: Bergen, Norway

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Would like to show my ui, well I'll take this chance to send some love Allanee's way too :P






And when I was in combat:






They are kinda dark that's because I use ingame Gamma rather than desktop.. on my screen it's a lot brighter.





Tyfusius Offline
#42 Posted : 11 January 2008 03:19:04(UTC)
Tyfusius

Rank: Gnomish High Rank of Spectacularity

Man
Norway
Joined: 27/08/2005(UTC)
Posts: 5,143
Location: Scandinavia

Thanks: 290 times
Was thanked: 143 time(s) in 100 post(s)
I have just used Photek UI for my UI now too. *:)

-=- Join the Mystical Odour SWTOR guild @ The Red Eclipse (EU) -=-
Chob Offline
#43 Posted : 11 January 2008 03:20:55(UTC)
Chob
Rank: Full Duplex

Man
Norway
Joined: 05/12/2007(UTC)
Posts: 698
Location: Bergen, Norway

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
I love Photek :) I've grown so accustomed to it that I dread the patches where it bugs it up :(
Diacide Offline
#44 Posted : 11 January 2008 03:52:01(UTC)
Diacide

Rank: Gnomish High Rank of Spectacularity

Man
Denmark
Joined: 11/11/2006(UTC)
Posts: 1,777
Location: Denmark

Thanks: 8 times
Was thanked: 13 time(s) in 11 post(s)
My normal raiding UI.. But who cares about that.. I just wanna flash damagemeter :D

[img]
[/img]
Allanee Offline
#45 Posted : 11 January 2008 09:50:10(UTC)
Allanee
Rank: Friend of MO

Joined: 19/09/2007(UTC)
Posts: 307
Location: Denmark

chob.
no.
It's a scientifically proven fact that a double dose of the X chromosome
also equals a double dose of gaming skill.
namusetae Offline
#46 Posted : 11 January 2008 16:00:24(UTC)
namusetae
Rank: Groupie

Man
Joined: 20/10/2007(UTC)
Posts: 194
Location: Sweden

I like photek too, tho hence im playing with 1920x1080 (42" LCD TV :P ) resolution I had to move everything around and made those chat boxes and stuff bigger.
Yeah and true, every time I hear there is patch coming im praying that I don't have to do it again since its 4more hours of adjusting, downloading, moving shit, binding keys, you name it.
Lately everything has gone nice, just had to update the addons and everything works like a charm, there is picture one page back if you haven't checked it out, looks about the same but
still edited quite a lot.
I hate gravity, it's always keeping me down.
Allanee wrote:
you scare me namusetae (someone get this guy a girl plxkkthxbb)

Rhalkor Offline
#47 Posted : 11 January 2008 16:39:50(UTC)
Rhalkor
Rank: Strawberry Shake

Joined: 05/12/2007(UTC)
Posts: 159
Location: Portugal

Diacide wrote:
My normal raiding UI.. But who cares about that.. I just wanna flash damagemeter :D


Ppl are surely slacking!!!
::: (Paladins do it in a bubble) :::


Rapsak Offline
#48 Posted : 17 January 2008 20:08:23(UTC)
Rapsak

Rank: Exalted with the Gnomes

Man
Joined: 25/01/2006(UTC)
Posts: 690
Location: Denmark

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
alla and dia sittin in a tree... Heart 3
Fat mascot of the MOmage team!

Where's my sexy dwarf rank?
Underpants Offline
#49 Posted : 17 January 2008 21:22:14(UTC)
Underpants

Rank: Gnomish High Rank of Spectacularity

Sweden
Joined: 09/10/2007(UTC)
Posts: 1,421
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 12 time(s) in 9 post(s)
Haha Dia, hadn't noticed the casting monitor until now, you can like spy on us and see what everyone's doing!
Who's that fluffy bundle of love?
Jogri Offline
#50 Posted : 21 January 2008 10:56:40(UTC)
Jogri

Rank: Gnomish High Rank of Spectacularity

Man
Joined: 02/10/2006(UTC)
Posts: 1,748
Location: Sweden

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hey. just noticed I'm in the shot as well :)
Hal Offline
#51 Posted : 23 January 2008 19:54:00(UTC)
Hal
Rank: Boobrubber

Man
Sweden
Joined: 14/11/2007(UTC)
Posts: 1,755
Location: Stockholm

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 31 time(s) in 27 post(s)
Chob, what can i say, the idea behind your UI looks as mine, cool!! And you are the first i seen moving right text through:
prat/formatting/set alignement/set chattframe1* alignment/left (standard), change to center, right for effect.
.... only bugger are i cant press linked items with that settings.


Anyway, what addon are you using for the thingy showing your heals on ppl, cascade thingy?
i play to much
Chob Offline
#52 Posted : 23 January 2008 20:57:21(UTC)
Chob
Rank: Full Duplex

Man
Norway
Joined: 05/12/2007(UTC)
Posts: 698
Location: Bergen, Norway

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Hal wrote:
Chob, what can i say, the idea behind your UI looks as mine, cool!! And you are the first i seen moving right text through:
prat/formatting/set alignement/set chattframe1* alignment/left (standard), change to center, right for effect.
.... only bugger are i cant press linked items with that settings.


Anyway, what addon are you using for the thingy showing your heals on ppl, cascade thingy?



I have no idea what you said in that first part :P and showing heals on people is ScrollingCombatText :)
Hal Offline
#53 Posted : 24 January 2008 14:25:38(UTC)
Hal
Rank: Boobrubber

Man
Sweden
Joined: 14/11/2007(UTC)
Posts: 1,755
Location: Stockholm

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 31 time(s) in 27 post(s)
haha nwm and spanx
i play to much
Arches Offline
#54 Posted : 26 January 2008 23:00:30(UTC)
Arches
Rank: Newbie

Joined: 02/05/2007(UTC)
Posts: 470
Location: Netherlands

After trying out some compilations I decided to make once myself.
Pretty satisfied with this one, though it took me a few hours to make : /.
Oh and the Omen bars are supposed to be blue, still need to change it on Arches.



//Arches - out for some beer!
Morill Offline
#55 Posted : 26 January 2008 23:53:11(UTC)
Morill
Rank: Gangsta

Man
Joined: 11/01/2007(UTC)
Posts: 431
Location: Flowerland

Cool UI !!
Rhalkor Offline
#56 Posted : 28 January 2008 03:10:56(UTC)
Rhalkor
Rank: Strawberry Shake

Joined: 05/12/2007(UTC)
Posts: 159
Location: Portugal

NEW UI! :) think its my final version now :)



::: (Paladins do it in a bubble) :::


Hal Offline
#57 Posted : 22 February 2008 23:59:20(UTC)
Hal
Rank: Boobrubber

Man
Sweden
Joined: 14/11/2007(UTC)
Posts: 1,755
Location: Stockholm

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 31 time(s) in 27 post(s)
..had to redo it all again - that blue thingy mid screen just enoyed me so i end up with this below. Solo and raid pic´s.



i play to much
Arayan Offline
#58 Posted : 01 March 2008 21:28:15(UTC)
Arayan
Rank: Veteran

Man
Joined: 28/08/2006(UTC)
Posts: 3,110
Location: Athens, Greece

Thanks: 39 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Here is my raiding UI...



And Monique you need some Stamina gems cause your HP suck :p

Jogri Offline
#59 Posted : 28 March 2008 02:04:23(UTC)
Jogri

Rank: Gnomish High Rank of Spectacularity

Man
Joined: 02/10/2006(UTC)
Posts: 1,748
Location: Sweden

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 1 post(s)
My newly set up 2.4 solo UI

will update with a raid one later.
Steveo Offline
#60 Posted : 28 March 2008 03:12:45(UTC)
Steveo
Rank: Strawberry Shake

Joined: 05/12/2007(UTC)
Posts: 227
Location: UK




My new one i just built. Prob not up to chob's high standards tho still! :P

Screenshot looks a bit large due to my monitor!
Users browsing this topic
Guest (24)
12 Pages<12345>»
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

MO Pink Theme Modded By Tyf (Mystical Odour)
Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2018, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.593 seconds.