logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

12 Pages«<9101112>
UI
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline rootz  
#201 Posted : 22 September 2010 13:52:18(UTC)
rootz
Rank: Hippie

Man
Joined: 13/08/2010(UTC)
Posts: 369
Location: Scotland

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 12 time(s) in 9 post(s)
Silverdirk wrote:
And if I told you Nihenna used to top meters back then, would you /wrist ?? :p



Yeah but i am 39 and he was E-I-G-H-T-H-E-E-N
Offline rootz  
#202 Posted : 22 September 2010 13:54:06(UTC)
rootz
Rank: Hippie

Man
Joined: 13/08/2010(UTC)
Posts: 369
Location: Scotland

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 12 time(s) in 9 post(s)
Alorian wrote:
What i do Root is move my wtf folder to desktop, boot game up and close so i get new folders and then create my new ui. I then use reflux so i can have a differnt UI for each of my toons and ingame i just type /reflux DK or /reflux Priest depending what toon i'm using. You could have say 8 toons all with differnt UI's if you realy wanted using this program.


Cool, cheers that is just what i needed, going to be really helpfull with the multibox toons also.
Offline rootz  
#203 Posted : 22 September 2010 13:56:51(UTC)
rootz
Rank: Hippie

Man
Joined: 13/08/2010(UTC)
Posts: 369
Location: Scotland

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 12 time(s) in 9 post(s)
DeathByUnholy wrote:
cant find any i like tbh il admit ive not been using them but frost is pretty much priority based KM > OB > BS sexy cd watches my diseases and MSBT makes a noise when i have a proc thou looking at yours root i might have to grab magic runes yours look nice ^^

can you post a full pic of your dk ui looking nice :P and is that skinner your using? *

and yea just move the folders to the desktop away from wow completely*

at Alorian i found reflux to be a pain after a while thou i change my UI alot so different profiles for every toon here i enjoy building them :P *


Hmm when i played blood before the desease glyph was even interesting i had to watch it. Guess alot changed after a while.

I post them later with names and arrows
Offline Koekiemonste  
#204 Posted : 11 November 2010 19:56:52(UTC)
Koekiemonste
Rank: Full Duplex

Man
Joined: 02/08/2008(UTC)
Posts: 546
Location: Netherlands

Thanks: 8 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
I finally made a something else then the default ui i had for aggeeess..

The result one mother fucking ugly ui!

UserPostedImage
UserPostedImage
Offline Shadowrebel  
#205 Posted : 11 November 2010 23:30:23(UTC)
Shadowrebel
Rank: Hippie

Man
Joined: 23/02/2008(UTC)
Posts: 499
Location: Scotland

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Anyone for ICC 10?
Offline Koekiemonste  
#206 Posted : 15 November 2010 19:22:49(UTC)
Koekiemonste
Rank: Full Duplex

Man
Joined: 02/08/2008(UTC)
Posts: 546
Location: Netherlands

Thanks: 8 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Retry totally stolen etc.
UserPostedImage
UserPostedImage
Offline Allevia  
#207 Posted : 15 November 2010 21:21:08(UTC)
Allevia
Rank: Melonas

Man
United Kingdom
Joined: 22/06/2010(UTC)
Posts: 675
Location: Swindon, England

Thanks: 18 times
Was thanked: 27 time(s) in 23 post(s)
awesome, comic book style
Offline Koekiemonste  
#208 Posted : 15 November 2010 23:34:35(UTC)
Koekiemonste
Rank: Full Duplex

Man
Joined: 02/08/2008(UTC)
Posts: 546
Location: Netherlands

Thanks: 8 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Well looks good and stuff but making me lag all over the place going to remove all of it and just install some basic addons, couldnt do shit tonight in the raid..
UserPostedImage
Offline DeathByFrost  
#209 Posted : 16 November 2010 00:51:32(UTC)
DeathByFrost
Rank: Hippie

Man
Joined: 31/01/2010(UTC)
Posts: 279
Location: Manchester, UK

Thanks: 12 times
Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 5 post(s)
Where did you get the icons at the bottom of the scree from ?
Pity it didn't work for you that's a nice looking ui
UserPostedImage
Offline Koekiemonste  
#210 Posted : 16 November 2010 08:43:07(UTC)
Koekiemonste
Rank: Full Duplex

Man
Joined: 02/08/2008(UTC)
Posts: 546
Location: Netherlands

Thanks: 8 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
DeathByFrost wrote:
Where did you get the icons at the bottom of the scree from ?
Pity it didn't work for you that's a nice looking ui


It's a complete set tara :P http://cladhaire.wowinte...hp?id=16837&so=#info
UserPostedImage
Offline blacksword  
#211 Posted : 29 November 2010 03:36:25(UTC)
blacksword
Rank: Officer

Man
Joined: 31/05/2010(UTC)
Posts: 458
Location: The Netherlands

Thanks: 9 times
Was thanked: 28 time(s) in 20 post(s)
Here is my UI, just a quick test, with the vuhdo options on the place where my minimap is.
Ill try to fix a better one after tonights raid.

UserPostedImage
Offline Shemz  
#212 Posted : 21 December 2010 12:55:40(UTC)
Shemz
Rank: Strawberry Shake

United Kingdom
Joined: 22/02/2008(UTC)
Posts: 665
Location: Bristol, UK

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 22 time(s) in 21 post(s)
UserPostedImage

A few things are showing that I don't normally have, but meh :p

Usually have everything stupidly small onscreen so thought i'd try something different!
UserPostedImage
UserPostedImage
Offline Hal  
#213 Posted : 21 December 2010 13:52:59(UTC)
Hal
Rank: Boobrubber

Man
Sweden
Joined: 14/11/2007(UTC)
Posts: 1,755
Location: Stockholm

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 31 time(s) in 27 post(s)
Nice ui Shem!
I need to redo mine i think, scaling things down a bit.

What skin do you use on grid, looks like "smooth 2" but still not. Also, what skin do you have on your actionbars?
i play to much
Offline Shemz  
#214 Posted : 21 December 2010 18:07:12(UTC)
Shemz
Rank: Strawberry Shake

United Kingdom
Joined: 22/02/2008(UTC)
Posts: 665
Location: Bristol, UK

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 22 time(s) in 21 post(s)
Smooth v2 for grid and it's Buttonfacades 'Caith' skin for the action bars
UserPostedImage
UserPostedImage
Offline Shasier  
#215 Posted : 22 December 2010 12:54:21(UTC)
Shasier
Rank: Full Duplex

Man
Joined: 19/11/2009(UTC)
Posts: 631
Location: Ireland

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 12 post(s)
Mine looks like this atm:

UserPostedImage
21:06:29 (RL) (Diacide): (Reins of the Twilight Drake) roll
21:06:36 Shasier rolls 100 (1-100)
21:06:53 Shasier has been kicked out of the guild by Golithir.
“Some have little power to do good, and have likewise little strength to resist evil” (Samuel Johnson)
Offline DeathByFrost  
#216 Posted : 03 January 2011 07:26:29(UTC)
DeathByFrost
Rank: Hippie

Man
Joined: 31/01/2010(UTC)
Posts: 279
Location: Manchester, UK

Thanks: 12 times
Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 5 post(s)
UserPostedImage

Decided to fine tune my ui add some new stuff and piss about with some cod this being the result (skada threat and damage doesnt show solo by choice)
UserPostedImage
Offline Shadowrebel  
#217 Posted : 03 January 2011 15:34:02(UTC)
Shadowrebel
Rank: Hippie

Man
Joined: 23/02/2008(UTC)
Posts: 499
Location: Scotland

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Where's the clock on your UI? I wanted to see what time Fanni logged off at this morning! :(
thanks 2 users thanked Shadowrebel for this useful post.
DeathByFrost on 03/01/2011(UTC), Belowzero on 11/01/2011(UTC)
Offline Silverdirk  
#218 Posted : 26 January 2011 18:41:11(UTC)
Silverdirk
Rank: One glaive

Joined: 16/03/2007(UTC)
Posts: 2,021

Thanks: 17 times
Was thanked: 29 time(s) in 22 post(s)
Anyone know how this can be fixed? Its been like this since Lootship in ICC.
Don't know if its add-on related or the fact my buff bars are there.

UserPostedImage
UserPostedImage
UserPostedImage
Offline Hotimer  
#219 Posted : 27 January 2011 08:46:00(UTC)
Hotimer
Rank: Hang Around

Joined: 16/11/2010(UTC)
Posts: 11
Location: Denmark

Originally Posted by: Silverdirk Go to Quoted Post
Anyone know how this can be fixed? Its been like this since Lootship in ICC.
Don't know if its add-on related or the fact my buff bars are there.

UserPostedImage



How would you like to fix it? Looks life Elkano's Buff Bars going through a standard unit frame.
Move one of them. EBB can be moved by <Alt>-clicking on the buffs which should show a header iirc.
Dunno about the unit-frame, depends on which one it is (target, focus, boss etc). All of them can be moved with MoveAnything.

If your problem is the overlapping that is screwing up then I doubt you can fix it. There's different levels and EBB doesn't support changing of that afaik.

On a side note, EBB was still written for ACE2 the last time I checked which might throw errors randomly since it's no longer supported due to the new ACE3.
Offline Silverdirk  
#220 Posted : 27 January 2011 10:24:42(UTC)
Silverdirk
Rank: One glaive

Joined: 16/03/2007(UTC)
Posts: 2,021

Thanks: 17 times
Was thanked: 29 time(s) in 22 post(s)
Nah, its not the overlap that the problem, its the top health bar being oversized, and the health bar not sitting in its frame. I have now moved the frame to the left, but the bar still seems oversized. will test it next time on Council, I guess.
UserPostedImage
UserPostedImage
Users browsing this topic
OceanSpiders 2.0
Similar Topics
Piffersson - Balance druid (WoW - Arathor Recruitment Application)
by Piffersson 30/09/2017 04:12:07(UTC)
Dragon Age: Inquisition (PC)
by Nibsy 22/07/2013 12:35:15(UTC)
How to succesfully have Google ruin any chance of doing some actual work (Spam Corner)
by Nam 20/06/2013 11:07:14(UTC)
Boltti Restoration Druid (WoW - The Maelstrom Recruitment Application)
by Boltti 11/06/2013 00:03:17(UTC)
Restoration Druid Applying (WoW - The Maelstrom Recruitment Application)
by Daggen 02/04/2013 14:06:17(UTC)
guild application Mistweaver monk (WoW - The Maelstrom Recruitment Application)
by chiryoshi 02/03/2013 11:24:59(UTC)
Resto druid application (WoW - The Maelstrom Recruitment Application)
by kyoakunaneko 30/12/2012 20:45:20(UTC)
Resto druid application (WoW - The Maelstrom Recruitment Application)
by Koningz 09/11/2012 15:51:35(UTC)
Quinc Protection Paladin (WoW - The Maelstrom Recruitment Application)
by Quinc 08/10/2012 15:28:44(UTC)
Gagast (guardian druid) application (WoW - The Maelstrom Recruitment Application)
by Aerinas 30/09/2012 01:11:22(UTC)
Guild Wars 2 Interactive Map (General)
by Shasier 31/08/2012 00:36:25(UTC)
Complete vista guide to Divinity`s reach (General)
by Grimage 30/08/2012 20:31:32(UTC)
Guild Emblem (General)
by Nervath 28/08/2012 22:15:36(UTC)
Dont forget to represent the guild with all your alts. (General)
by Grimage 26/08/2012 14:24:11(UTC)
build editor (General)
by Grimage 19/08/2012 03:33:13(UTC)
Mystical Odour the Gnome guild! (Movies)
by Hal 17/08/2012 17:10:41(UTC)
Louis Ck and Ricky Gervais (Spam Corner)
by Grimage 15/08/2012 13:06:39(UTC)
Guild Wars 2 PvP Systems (description) (PvP - Guild Wars 2)
by Grimage 03/08/2012 22:34:32(UTC)
Guild Wars 2 Sales (General)
by Grimage 02/08/2012 11:39:27(UTC)
Guild Wars 2 - The Economy (General)
by Grimage 01/08/2012 03:11:06(UTC)
12 Pages«<9101112>
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Privacy Policy | MO Pink Theme Modded By Tyf (Mystical Odour)
Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2019, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.877 seconds.