logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

2 Pages<12
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Allevia  
#21 Posted : 02 May 2012 15:01:11(UTC)
Allevia
Rank: Melonas

Man
United Kingdom
Joined: 22/06/2010(UTC)
Posts: 675
Location: Swindon, England

Thanks: 18 times
Was thanked: 27 time(s) in 23 post(s)
i really should remember to take screenshots... would be about all i could manage today, every couple of minutes the world server goes down :(
Offline Dranella  
#22 Posted : 04 May 2012 15:09:22(UTC)
Dranella
Rank: Friend of MO

Joined: 30/07/2006(UTC)
Posts: 805
Location: England

Thanks: 8 times
Was thanked: 19 time(s) in 17 post(s)
Account wide mounts!!! Woohoo!

dead mount loving panda!
UserPostedImage
UserPostedImage
Offline Vailen  
#23 Posted : 04 May 2012 15:48:27(UTC)
Vailen
Rank: Hippie

Man
Netherlands
Joined: 06/09/2010(UTC)
Posts: 321

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 16 time(s) in 11 post(s)
Damn you!
Vailen's CharactersUserPostedImageUserPostedImageVailen's Characters
UserPostedImage
Stream: Twitch
Videos: Youtube
Offline Allevia  
#24 Posted : 06 May 2012 00:22:40(UTC)
Allevia
Rank: Melonas

Man
United Kingdom
Joined: 22/06/2010(UTC)
Posts: 675
Location: Swindon, England

Thanks: 18 times
Was thanked: 27 time(s) in 23 post(s)
fecking beta... it went to update, failed saying a file was corrupt and to retry... upon retrying it said a file was missing and kept closing.

trying to redownload and now it decides while active my connection counts for shit and by d/l speed drops to <1mb (the actual download is like 200kb/s)

bah!
Offline Lysara  
#25 Posted : 06 May 2012 01:45:09(UTC)
Lysara

Rank: Gnomish High Rank of Spectacularity

Netherlands
Joined: 07/10/2006(UTC)
Posts: 2,051
Location: Netherlands

Thanks: 86 times
Was thanked: 134 time(s) in 107 post(s)
Dran, why can I still see your horse?!?!
UserPostedImage
Offline Dranella  
#26 Posted : 06 May 2012 02:04:10(UTC)
Dranella
Rank: Friend of MO

Joined: 30/07/2006(UTC)
Posts: 805
Location: England

Thanks: 8 times
Was thanked: 19 time(s) in 17 post(s)
Must be a Beta bug... I'm gonna go off and report it!
UserPostedImage
UserPostedImage
Offline Astrea  
#27 Posted : 10 May 2012 07:59:29(UTC)
Astrea

Rank: Cousin

Joined: 22/04/2010(UTC)
Posts: 161
Location: Stockholm

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
I got an Beta invitation too!
OMG
I am so going to dl this weekend and play I think. I will be one of all those millions of new pandas! What server are you guys on?
Keybinds: 1 is flesh heal
Offline Hal  
#28 Posted : 16 May 2012 10:56:04(UTC)
Hal
Rank: Boobrubber

Man
Sweden
Joined: 14/11/2007(UTC)
Posts: 1,755
Location: Stockholm

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 31 time(s) in 27 post(s)
Diablo3 server by the looks of it =)
i play to much
Users browsing this topic
OceanSpiders 2.0
2 Pages<12
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Privacy Policy | MO Pink Theme Modded By Tyf (Mystical Odour)
Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2019, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.860 seconds.